APBA 2016 Football Game Card Set

The following players comprise the 2016 season APBA Football Player Card Set. The regular starters at each position are listed first and should be used most frequently. Realistic use of the players below will generate statistical results remarkably similar to those from real life.

IMPORTANT: When a Red "K" appears in the R-column as the result on any kind of running play from scrimmage or on any return, roll the dice again, refer to the K-column, and use the number there for the result. When a player has a "K" in his R-column, he can never be used for kicking or punting. If the symbol "F-K" or "F-P" appears on a players card, it means that you use the K or P column when he recovers a fumble.

OFFENSE		DEFENSE		OFFENS	SE		
WR:	Julio Jones (S-2)	DE:	Brooks Reed	WR:	Julian Edelman (EB/HB) TB OC	DE:	Chris Long
	Mohamed Sanu TC OC		Tyson Jackson		Chris Hogan		Trey Flowers
	Justin Hardy OC		Adrian Clayborn		Malcolm Mitchell		Geneo Grissom
	Taylor Gabriel		Cliff Matthews		Danny Amendola TA OB		Jabaal Sheard
	Nick Williams		Dwight Freeney		Michael Floyd		Jonathan Freeny
	Aldrick Robinson OC		Malliciah Goodman		Matt Slater OC	DT:	Alan Branch
	Eric Weems TA TB OA OB		Derrick Shelby	Tackle:	Nate Solder		Malcom Brown
Tackle:	Jake Matthews	DT:	Grady Jarrett		Marcus Cannon		Vincent Valentine
	Ryan Schraeder		Jonathan Babineaux		LaAdrian Waddle		Woodrow Hamilton
	Tom Compton		Ra'Shede Hageman		Cameron Fleming	OLB:	Shea McClellin (ET-1)
Guard:	Chris Chester		Courtney Upshaw	Guard:	Joe Thuney		Rob Ninkovich
	Andy Levitre		Joe Vellano		Shaq Mason		Barkevious Mingo
	Ben Garland (DL-1)	OLB:	Vic Beasley		Ted Karras		Elandon Roberts
Center:	Alex Mack		De'Vondre Campbell	Center:	David Andrews	MLB:	Dont'a Hightower
	Josh Harris		Josh Keyes		Joe Cardona		Kyle Van Noy
TE:	Levine Toilolo		Philip Wheeler	TE:	Martellus Bennett	CB:	Logan Ryan
	Austin Hooper OC		A.J. Hawk		Rob Gronkowski		Malcolm Butler
	Joshua Perkins		Sean Weatherspoon		Matt Lengel		Duron Harmon
	D.J. Tialavea		O'Brien Schofield	QB:	Tom Brady		Eric Rowe
	Jacob Tamme	MLB:	Deion Jones		Jimmy Garoppolo		Justin Coleman
QB:	Matt Ryan		Paul Worrilow		Jacoby Brissett		Nate Ebner
	Matt Schaub		LaRoy Reynolds	HB:	Dion Lewis OB		Cyrus Jones TB OA
НВ:	Devonta Freeman	CB:	Robert Alford		James White OC		Jonathan Jones
	Tevin Coleman		Jalen Collins		Brandon Bolden		Brandon King
	Terron Ward		Desmond Trufant	FB:	LeGarrette Blount	SS:	Patrick Chung TC OC
	Stevan Ridley		C.J. Goodwin		James Develin		Jordan Richards
FB:	Patrick DiMarco OC		Brian Poole		D.J. Foster OC	FS:	Devin McCourty OC
	Matt Bryant KA PB		Blidi Wreh-Wilson		Stephen Gostkowski KO KA		
	Matthew Bosher PA KO		Ayodeji Olatoye		Ryan Allen PA		
		SS:	Keanu Neal				
			Dashon Goldson				
		FS:	Ricardo Allen				
			Sharrod Neasman				
			Kemal Ishmael				

Players in yellow played for two or more teams in 2016.

For teams that employ the "read/option" concept as part of their standard offense, the quarterback can also be used as a runner on the outside running play . (similar to a halfback or fullback). Examples of these teams include 2013 Seattle, 2013 Auburn and many other college football teams.

The issue is the "Jet Sweep" (slot receiver goes in motion and receives handoff from quarterback), this play is not a trick play but a designed outside run. If a WR had 10 or more runs in a season, he will be graded (EB/HB). APBA considers the "Jet Sweep" (receiver in motion receiving handoff from quarterback) to be graded an outside run and not a trick play. To accomplish this play, certain receivers will receive the (EB/HB)

APBA 2016 Football Game Card Set

ALABAMA				CLEMS	ON			
OFFENSE	OFFENSE		DEFENSE		OFFENSE		DEFENSE	
WR:	Calvin Ridley TC	LDE:	Jonathan Allen	WR:	Hunter Renfrow	LDE:	Christian Wilkins	
	ArDarius Stewart OA		Da'Shawn Hand		Mike Williams		Chris Register	
	Cam Sims	NT:	Daron Payne		Ray-Ray McCloud TA		Jabril Robinson	
	Robert Foster		Joshua Frazier		Trevion Thompson	Tackle	: Dexter Lawrence	
	Trevon Diggs TA OB		Raekwon Davis		Diondre Overton		Carlos Watkins	
	T.J. Simmons	RDE:	Dalvin Tomlinson		Cornell Powell TC		Scott Pagano	
	Derek Kief		Dakota Ball, OC		Seth Ryan		Albert Huggins	
	Xavian Marks TC OB	OLB:	Reuben Foster	Tackle:	Mitch Hyatt	RDE:	Clelin Ferrell	
Tackle:	Cam Robinson		Tim Williams		Sean Pollard		Richard Yeargin	
	Jonah Williams		Ryan Anderson		Tremayne Anchrum		Austin Bryant	
	Brandon Kennedy		Mack Wilson		Jake Fruhmorgen	OLB:	Ben Boulware	
	Josh Casher		Terrell Hall		Maverick Morris		Dorian O'Daniel	
Guard:	Ross Pierschbacher		Keith Holcombe	Guard:	Taylor Hearn		Jalen Williams	
	Korren Kirven		Anfernee Jennings		Tyrone Crowder		J.D. Davis	
	Lester Cotton	ILB:	Shaun Dion Hamilton		Justin Falcinelli		Chad Smith	
	Alphonse Taylor		Rashaan Evans		John Simpson		James Skalski	
	Dallas Warmack		Keaton Anderson		Noah Green		Tre Lamar	
Center:	Bradley Bozeman		Christian Miller	Center:	Jay Guillermo	MLB:	Kendall Joseph	
	Matt Womack	CB:	Marlon Humphrey		David Estes		Judah Davis	
	J.C. Hassenauer		Minkah Fitzpatrick		Gage Cervenka	CB:	Cordrea Tankersley	
	Cole Mazza		Aaron Robinson	WR/TE:	Artavis Scott TB, OA OB		Ryan Carter	
WR/TE:	Gehrig Dieter TC, OC		Anthony Averett		Deon Cain		Marcus Edmond	
	Hale Hentges OC		Levi Wallace	QB:	Deshaun Watson PB		Mark Fields	
	Irv Smith Jr.	SS:	Eddie Jackson TB		Nick Schuessler		Trayvon Mullen	
QB:	Jalen Hurts		Hootie Jones		Kelly Bryant		Denzel Johnson	
	Cooper Bateman		Deionte Thompson	HB:	Wayne Gallman		Amir Trapp	
	Blake Barnett	FS:	Ronnie Harrison		Tyshon Dye	SS:	Jadar Johnson	
HB:	Damien Harris		Tony Brown		Adam Choice		Korrin Wiggins	
	Bo Scarbrough				C.J. Fuller OC		Tanner Muse	
	Joshua Jacobs				Tavien Feaster OC	FS:	Van Smith	
	B.J. Emmons OC			TE:	Jordan Leggett		K'Von Wallace	
	Derrick Gore TC				Garrett Williams		Kyle Cote	
TE/FB:	O.J. Howard				Grant Radakovich			
	Miller Forristall				Cannon Smith			
	Brandon Greene				Milan Richard			
	Adam Griffith KA, KOA				Greg Huegel KA, KOA			
	Andy Pappanastos PB, KB	, КОВ			Andy Teasdall KB, PA, KOB			
	III Carrie DA IVOD							

JK Scott PA, KOB