APBA 2024 Football Game Card Set

The following players comprise the 2024 season APBA Football Player Card Game Set. The regular starters at each position are listed first and should be used most frequently.

Realistic use of the players below will generate statistical results remarkably similar to those from real life.

IMPORTANT: When a Red "K" appears in the R-column as the result on any kind of running play from scrimmage or on any return, roll the dice again, refer to the K-column, and use the number there for the result. When a player has a "K" in his R-column, he can never be used for kicking or punting. If the symbol "F-K" or "F-P" appears on a players card, it means that you use the K or P column when he recovers a fumble.

See below for a more detailed explanation of new symbols on the cards.

see below	PHILADELPHIA	new symbols on	KANSAS CITY		OHIO STATE		NOTRE DAME
	OFFENSE		OFFENSE		OFFENSE		OFFENSE
EB:	DeVonta Smith	EB:	Xavier Worthy (EB/HB)	EB:	Emeka Egbuka (OC, TC)	EB:	Beaux Collins
LD.	A.J. Brown	LD.	DeAndre Hopkins	25.	Jeremiah Smith	25.	Kris Mitchell
	Jahan Dotson		Justin Watson		Carnell Tate		Jaden Greathouse (TB)
	Johnny Wilson		JuJu Smith-Schuster		Brandon Inniss (TA, OB)		Jayden Harrison (OA)
	Britain Covey TC		Mecole Hardman OB TA		David Adolph (TC)		Jordan Faison (OC, TC)
	Ainias Smith OC		Rashee Rice		Jayden Ballard (OC, TC)		Jayden Thomas
	Parris Campbell		Marquise Brown	T:	Josh Fryar	T:	Aamil Wagner
T:	Lane Johnson		Nikko Remigio OA TB	1.	Carson Hinzman		Anthonie Knapp
1.	Jordan Mailata	T:	Wanya Morris		Austin Siereveld		Sullivan Absher
	Fred Johnson	1.	Jawaan Taylor		Josh Simmons	G:	Rocco Spindler
	Jack Driscoll		Kingsley Suamataia		George Fitzpatrick	G:	Billy Schrauth
G:	Landon Dickerson	G:	Joe Thuney	G:	Tegra Tshabola		Ty Chan
G.	Mekhi Becton	G:	Trey Smith	G.	Donovan Jackson		Sam Pendleton
	Tyler Steen		Mike Caliendo		Luke Montgomery	6	Pat Coogan
C:	Cam Jurgens		Creed Humphrey	C:	Seth McLaughlin	C:	Chris Terek
ET:	Dallas Goedert	C:	Hunter Nourzad	C:	Joshua Padilla		Mitchell Evans
EI:	Grant Calcaterra	ET:	Travis Kelce	ET:		ET:	
		EI:		EI:	Gee Scott Jr.		Cooper Flanagan
0.0	E.J. Jenkins		Noah Gray		Will Kacmarek		Eli Raridon
QB:	Jalen Hurts		Peyton Hendershot	0.0	Bennett Christian	QB:	Riley Leonard
	Kenny Pickett	QB:	Patrick Mahomes	QB:	Will Howard		Steve Angeli
	Tanner McKee		Carson Wentz		Devin Brown	HB:	Jeremiyah Love (OC)
RB:	Saquon Barkley	RB:	Kareem Hunt	HB:	TreVeyon Henderson (OA)		Jadarian Price
	Ken Gainwell OA		Isiah Pacheco		Quinshon Judkins		Aneyas Williams (OC)
	Will Shipley OC		Carson Steele OB		James Peoples		Devyn Ford (OB)
FB:	Jake Elliott KA KOB PB		Samaje Perine OB	FB:	Jayden Fielding (KA, KOA)	FB:	Mitch Jeter (KA, KOB)
	Braden Mann PA KOA KB	FB:	Harrison Butker KA KOA		Joe McGuire (PA)		James Rendell (PA)
			Spencer Shrader KB KOB PB		Austin Snyder (KB, KOB)		Eric Goins (KOA, KB, PB)
			Matt Araiza PA		Nick McLarty (PB)		Zac Yoakam (KB)
	DEFENSE		DEFENSE		DEFENSE		DEFENSE
E:	Milton Williams	E:	George Karlaftis III	E:	Jack Sawyer	E:	RJ Oben
E:	Josh Sweat	E;	Michael Danna	۲.	JT Tuimoloau	۲.	Donovan Hinish
	Brandon Graham		Felix Anudike-Uzomah		Kenyatta Jackson Jr.		Boubacar Traore
	Bryce Huff		Charle Omenihu		Caden Curry	-	Howard Cross III
	•	-	Chris Jones		•	T:	
_	Moro Ojomo Jordan Davis	T:	Tershawn Wharton	_	Eddrick Houston Ty Hamilton		Rylie Mills Gabriel Rubio
T:			Mike Pennel	T:		LB:	Jack Kiser
	Jalen Carter Thomas Booker		Derrick Nnadi		Tyleik Williams	LB:	Dravk Bowen
LB:		LD.			Kayden McDonald		
LB:	Zack Baun	LB:	Drue Tranquill	E/LB:	Mitchell Melton		Joshua Burnham
	Nakobe Dean		Nick Bolton	LB:	Sonny Styles		Jaylen Sneed
	Nolan Smith		Leo Chenal KOB		Cody Simon		Jaiden Ausberry
	Jalyx Hunt		Josh Uche		C.J. Hicks		Kyngstonn Viliamu-Asa
	Oren Burks		Cam Jones		Arvell Reese		Junior Tuihalamaka
	Jeremiah Trotter Jr.	CB:	Trent McDuffie		Gabe Powers	CB:	Jordan Clark
CB:	Quinyon Mitchell		Chamarri Conner	CB:	Jordan Hancock		Christian Gray
	Darius Slay		Nazeeh Johnson		Davison Igbinosun		Leonard Moore
	Cooper DeJean TA TB		Jaylen Watson		Denzel Burke		Max Hurleman (TA)
	Avonte Maddox		Joshua Williams		Jermaine Matthews Jr.		Benjamin Morrison
	Isaiah Rodgers OB		Christian Roland-Wallace		Lorenzo Styles Jr.	S:	Adon Shuler (TC)
	Kelee Ringo	S:	Justin Reid	S:	Lathan Ransom		Xavier Watts
S:	C.J. Gardner-Johnson		Bryan Cook		Caleb Downs (TB)		Rod Heard II
	Reed Blankenship		Jaden Hicks		Jaylen McClain		Luke Talich

Starting with the 2022 Pro Football season, there is a new quarterback designation (QB\*). A QB\* is treated like a regular running back. A QB\* is graded as a combination running back. If you are playing a QB\*, you will have to call run plays for the QB. Otherwise the QB will not have enough rushing attempts using just the scrambles in the P column.

The issue is the "Jet Sweep" (slot receiver goes in motion and receives handoff from quarterback), this play is a designed outside run. If a WR had 10 or more runs in a season, he will be graded (EB/HB). APBA grades the "Jet Sweep "as an outside run. To accomplish this, certain receivers will receive the (EB/HB) designation.

New symbols: FR-0. Fumble recovery at spot of fumble.

W-X (0) Interception with no return

TC-0 Punt return with no return.

Sydney Brown Tristin McCollum

KC-0 Kick return with no return.

OSKR-0 Onside kick recovered no advancement.

TC-FC Punt return with all fair catches.