Home Page Intro


Register here for the new APBA directory.  Forward the completed form to apbadirectory@gmail.com.

Here is the list of 2017 carded players for the 900 card base set.

Starting on Thursday, January 11th at 5:00 pm eastern time, you will be able to place orders for the 2017 baseball card products.  We will begin taking phone orders Friday morning, January 12th.  We strongly recommend that you place an on line order.  You will have a hard time getting through on the phones on Friday.


This is the product release schedule for the 2017 Baseball products. Please read the following carefully.

(I) The 2017 BBW file or CD will be available January 29, 2018.

We will NOT be taking pre-orders for baseball products.  9.3% of the 2016 baseball pre-orders had errors.  Wrong mailing address, expired credit card numbers, insufficient funds, multiple orders and multiple email address issues.  This new procedure should reduce these errors significantly.  This change will not effect when you receive your cards.  Because we have moved the cards ahead of BBW, you may receive your cards earlier than in the past.  Except for APBA GO, no other 2017 Baseball products will be available before Christmas.  Likewise, we will not switch over to 2017 baseball cards in the baseball game until January 2018.

Please take note of these dates when setting the date for your league draft.

Remember APBA is no longer designating XBs.

Check out APBA GO here.


The Next Generation of APBA
















For 60 years APBA has been the unchallenged King of quality sports strategy games.

Get in on the excitement with the fun, quick, and easy way to play your favorite sports, APBA Games! APBA puts you right in the middle of the action and allows you to enjoy the fun!